Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customers service and really 'person centered' sales persons. This was my second car purchasing experience with Steven Eagell and I would definitely go back again when I need too. There is no pressure, the atmosphere is relaxed and friendly. Although I know Toyota cars and therefore knew exactly what I wanted and why I would not have bought from Steven Eagell if my experience had not been a good one. I am a very satisfied customer.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best I have just collected my new Toyota Yaris and I could not be more pleased. The service I received from their sales team was above and beyond any I have ever had anywhere else.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used them 1 month ago and i really like it..
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic friendly service I have bought 4 cars from Toyota, Riverside now. I know i won't be pushed into buying something i don't want & they bend over backward to sort out a deal that you're happy with! Nothing is a problem! LOVE these guys! Thank you Dan Mendel, especially, for all your help!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience. This was my first experience of buying a brand new car. The whole experience was very efficient, friendly and made me feel like I was valued as a customer. There were a couple of minor "blips" along the way but these were rectified swiftly and pleasantly by my salesman. He was not at all pushy, and respected my needs. I would highly recommend this dealership and team and I will no doubt return as a future customer.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Salesman I have just got a car from Motability and am so pleased with the service. Especially the salesman Shiblur he was more of a friend then a salesman and the way he took me through the whole process was impeccable
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Excellent Friendly and Personal Service
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service received Polite and courteous service received upon ordering the car. The salesman took his time to explain the cars features upon collection.
Date published: 2018-04-13
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_148
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006977-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 191.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good polite service Since buying my car I've always use them for my annual Service and MOT
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Was well informed of any work needed doing and price i will need to pay.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant service From initial phone call to finished job everything ran seemlessly
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary Service and Professional Staff My Toyota Yaris was called in for a recall on the passenger airbag last week and I must say, that from the moment I arrived,where I was greeted by fantastic staff who made me feel welcome and valued ,to the time that I left I cannot praise Steven Eagle staff highly enough.They were very attentive ,highly efficient and extremely helpful.I was a bit embarrassed as my car was dirty, inside and out and, I didn’t have time to clean my car before going for the recall but was so surprised and grateful when my car was brought round to me gleaming inside and out!! A 5 star service and I will definitely be using Steven Eagle again.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Exelent staff very helpfull Always have my service at the same dealership
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new car Brought my new Toyota Yaris from this garage and I absolutely love it. The staff are very friendly and helpful. They listened to what I wanted from a car in regards to parking sensors, Sat nav, cruise control etc and suggest a make and model within my budget. Love my new car!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Integrity, professionalism, good service and genuine customer service. Took car in bcoz I kerbed a tyre and took a chunk out of it: I was convinced I needed a new tyre. They came back and said the tyre was o.k and legal. I asked them if they were sure; they made someone else look at it and they arrived at the same conclusion. Charged me nothing and washed my car. Only criticism; why they deem it necessary for all the female staff to be dressed like hostesses; they would be just as efficient and effective were they in professional attire. I like pretty women; I just think it devalues their worth as the men don't have to wear shorts (thankfully).
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service. Jordan served me . Very nice lad. Spoke clearly , used no confusing jargon. The job was completed on time. Completely satisfied. Five stars!!
Date published: 2018-04-21
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_222
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006977-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 132.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT