Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcoming Staff and atmosphere. Friendly staff and a Great atmosphere. Was very helpful and I got the car that I wanted and at a great price.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, Great car Toyota Aygo is my first and now I have the 4th Aygo. I am very happy with my car. Never had problems with it and staff is very helpful and friendly. Thank you James
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fab service Sales lady charlotte was a dream bless her
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and felt special The new RAV4 awesome wicked, comfy, great on petrol
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and courtesy. Had my previous car from Steven Eagell and was glad I went back to them.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slick Service The service we received was fantastic This lived up to our expectations in that we received an honest and trustworthy advice from Simon coming away feeling our ongoing custom was valued. Service with integrity cannot be beaten
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointing I have used the dealership at this location for the past twelve years or so, I have owned an Avensis T Spirit, Auris Hybrid T Spirit, two Aygos and a Rav 4 Invincible. I went in to buy a Hybrid Rav 4 and a Yaris Hybrid for my son. I got the impression that they did not want to sell me the new Rav because they didn't want the oil burning Rav back. I had an extended test drive of a Hybrid Rav but when I said I wanted one they said they didn't have one!! Main dealer - didn't have one. I got my son's Yaris and he's very happy with it but I had to chase them to sort out the insurance and in the end they got it wrong. I am tempted to toss the RAV back and buy a Peugeot or Nissan next time.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest and fair dealings. I have just purchased two cars from them. The whole transaction was very easy and straightforward.
Date published: 2017-03-30
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006977-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great customer service I was on holiday they collected and returned car as arranged
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very modern and up to date show room very helpful and friendly staff
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the service and helpful staff My Toyota went in for a service, everything went smoothly, with no problems
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Thanks to Jordan, Graham and the MOT team for the work done and collection/return of my vehicle. Great job.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vehicle service I have been using this garage for many years and am very happy with the consistent helpful service I get from staff and mechanics.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality staff Top repair work
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb customer service My first visit to Steven Eagell Toyota (full service) and I left very impressed. Glen and all Vehicle Service & Customer Service staff, including several Sales staff who discussed and demoed other models in the range for me, were patient, helpful and professional. All work carried out on time and as agreed. Would recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Just has my car Serviced and MOT test really easy my car was picked up and dropped off by friendly professional driver, the garage kept me informed of any work needed as usual great customer service
Date published: 2017-05-09
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_159
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006977-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT