Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service - Great Car Received excellent service from Dan and the other members of staff.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have bought so far three brand new cars from toyota northampton branch. Services is fantastically good. Staff is very good and friendly specialy Richard, Dan, and Glean. Recently I have purchased toyota yaris and Dan look after us and keep in touch through out process. Dan is very friendly and carrying person, he has look after us and Richard always do better deal. I will highly recommend both if you want to buy car from toyota northampton branch.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unsurpassable! We chose Toyota principally because we wanted a small hybrid car. However we were extremely pleasantly surprised by the quality of the car, the fantastic service and friendly nature of the staff - all the staff - but especially of Daniel who looked after us. This is the best car I have ever driven in almost 50 years, and we had the best send-off from a dealership it was possible to get. The car is pretty ace too!!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customers service and really 'person centered' sales persons. This was my second car purchasing experience with Steven Eagell and I would definitely go back again when I need too. There is no pressure, the atmosphere is relaxed and friendly. Although I know Toyota cars and therefore knew exactly what I wanted and why I would not have bought from Steven Eagell if my experience had not been a good one. I am a very satisfied customer.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best I have just collected my new Toyota Yaris and I could not be more pleased. The service I received from their sales team was above and beyond any I have ever had anywhere else.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used them 1 month ago and i really like it..
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic friendly service I have bought 4 cars from Toyota, Riverside now. I know i won't be pushed into buying something i don't want & they bend over backward to sort out a deal that you're happy with! Nothing is a problem! LOVE these guys! Thank you Dan Mendel, especially, for all your help!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience. This was my first experience of buying a brand new car. The whole experience was very efficient, friendly and made me feel like I was valued as a customer. There were a couple of minor "blips" along the way but these were rectified swiftly and pleasantly by my salesman. He was not at all pushy, and respected my needs. I would highly recommend this dealership and team and I will no doubt return as a future customer.
Date published: 2018-05-01
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_151
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006977-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 206.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always Steven Eagell delivered a great service when I had my car serviced
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service with a Smile! Every time my car goes in for service I know everything will be done and any problems, they notify me that there will be extras. Can't fault them!
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I use them for a my car service was brilliant customer relations.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used them to service my car and had nothing but pleasure from them very helpful
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary Service Timely notification of my service and MOT being due allowed me to book a date and time which was convenient, on arrival at the dealership I was greeted and immediately dealt with and as I chose to do some nearby shopping was pleased when the work was completed half an hour earlier than expected.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service with a smile Would use again great service
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good polite service Since buying my car I've always use them for my annual Service and MOT
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Was well informed of any work needed doing and price i will need to pay.
Date published: 2018-05-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_228
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006977-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 463.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT