Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I was made to feel like an individual from beginning to end and there was no pressure to purchase it was all my own doing and so much so my daughter has now also bought a new car through the same salesman
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Dealership Nothing is too much trouble. Wouldnt go anywhere else.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fulfils everything I expected from the product. Excellent service as usual from competent, friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased. The representative who dealt with our situation was very knowledgeable of the vehicle we were interested in buying and was ever courteous and polite; he did not pressure us. I am delighted with the vehicle itself.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help and interest in type of vehicle I was looking for. I visited many dealerships ( not Toyota ones) and the efforts to get me what I wanted were lacking.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Customer Service As a Toyota customer of over 9 years the latest new purchase was the worst customer service I have received. Assumptions were made, I was not offered a test drive and I was treated poorly. I would not by from this dealership again.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy Great car I am very happy
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service . Have always been satisfied.
Date published: 2017-10-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006977-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been a custome for many years , always great customer service Had my car serviced week before Christmas. Great, friendly customer service from all involved....thank you
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good service The car was returned to me on time and washed and cleaned thank you
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter check It was very good expierence to use my winter check offer at toyta Northampton car checked and given back nice and clean as it include free vac and wash. It is good value for money.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service excellent service, complete with a comprehensive valet of what was a very scruffy vehicle
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Would use them again and again.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service with a smile. Used last week to MOT & service my wife's I.Q. I just wish all dealerships were as good.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service They did my service and mot last Monday. My car came back in tip top condition. Thanhs
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service all round from booking in to departure I took my Toyota in for service last week at NORTHAMPTON and was so impressed that I upgraded my 2 year old car to the latest modelof the YARIS
Date published: 2017-12-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_197
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006977-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT