Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top class Sales Team and Dealership.. This dealership gave us the confidence to buy our first Toyota..it made it easy to know we were going to get top quality after care, friendly service, straightforward contact for help or questions, and probably we will now want to buy another Toyota, and another and another!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from General impression Did well and coping with the situation
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying a new car Very impressed. Sales staff very friendly courteous and knowledgeable. A no hassle experience and no hard sell tactics.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I was dealt with throughout by Ze Khan. He was always very polite and very cheerful. He could not have been more helpful, and answered my questions fully. On the telephone he always made himself available when in his office. I highly recommend Ze as a salesman, and all the staff at Toyota Northampton. I am completely happy with the service I received, and of course my beautiful Toyota Yaris Hybrid with its shimmering red. Thank you all. I will return in two years time!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good company to deal with
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Just collected my New Yaris on Thursday. Would recommend a test drive Lovley car.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY NEW CAR JUST BOUGHT A NEW CAR AND WE ARE SO PLEASE WITH IT TOYOTA YARIS
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcoming Staff and atmosphere. Friendly staff and a Great atmosphere. Was very helpful and I got the car that I wanted and at a great price.
Date published: 2017-06-20
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006977-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service no complaints The service was good
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb customer service I have bought 2 x cars from them & my partner has now also bought one from them. Fantastic service, not pushy or overbearing, fair & honest with superb aftercare. Didn't think I'd ever say that about a car dealer. But these guys are definitely league of their own!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Car was picked up and dropped off, all pretty seamless with very little distribution to my day!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service I had my elderly mother with me and the waiting area was very comfortable.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was satisfied I was satisfied
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vehicle Service Excellent standard of work by professional staff
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Once again 1st class service 100%
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great convenient service Agreed to collect my car at my convenience very polite service
Date published: 2017-07-24
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_168
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006977-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT