Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car, Top Service Came in September looking at a used car, was assigned Muzo Rahman as our salesman who confirmed appointnent. Changed my mind on what car i was looking at and only mentioned it when arriving, without skipping a beat Muzi got all the info on the other model straight away, organised a test drive and talked me through options which led me to buy a new car for an amazing price. Would reccomend to anyone, especially to have Muzi as a salesman, proper straight to the point, no faffing around, just decent customer handling skills and a great deal at the end of it !
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service in purchasing a Toyota Aygo This is the second time I have bought a car from this dealership. They are great, with a good price and excellent service
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Our sales man Paul was very helpful and friendly and notifed us at all points of our transaction
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can really recommend Darren in Northampton! From start to finish the service was exemplary and now l am so happy driving around in my beautiful Yaris.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Friendly professional service, kept informed every step of the way. Have now taken delivery of new car and still getting great service.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Very pleases with the purchase & excellent service received from Steven Eagell.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car purchase Bought our new yaris 2 weeks ago brilliant service.Mark Stafford was very efficient and very helpful throughout the process.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptionally helpful The staff at this Toyota dealer could not be more helpful. Of course their job is to sell cars but, throughout the process of my recent purchase, they made sure that I had whatever time and space I needed to understand my options and make my decisions. I never felt pressurised but always had attention from them when I needed it. Their care since the purchase has also made me keen to deal with them again in the future.
Date published: 2017-09-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006977-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Job well done
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service. I'm happy with them service.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service 0 Very happy
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, helpfull service Having visited Toyota Steven Eagell for a service & MOT I found a friendly welcome, good service and everything carried out expertly. Any points eg tyre depth was explained clearly. I would recommend with confidence.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pooja was very helpful and understanding as usual
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality service Good contact efficient and the service agent was excellent
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company The repair was only a small job, but I also needed new windscreen wipers; these were fitted free of charge and cheaper than I could have got them from a motor factor's. My wife and I also went over to speak to the second hand salesperson and looked at new cars, they were helpful polite, and not in the least pushy, very different to past experiences with other dealers. Can't praise them too highly.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service great, Toyota chrome package for the rav 4 rubbish would not buy again. Servicing with the prepay package for me is perfect for as a small amount is taken each month.
Date published: 2017-09-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_181
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006977-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT