Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car, Top Service Came in September looking at a used car, was assigned Muzo Rahman as our salesman who confirmed appointnent. Changed my mind on what car i was looking at and only mentioned it when arriving, without skipping a beat Muzi got all the info on the other model straight away, organised a test drive and talked me through options which led me to buy a new car for an amazing price. Would reccomend to anyone, especially to have Muzi as a salesman, proper straight to the point, no faffing around, just decent customer handling skills and a great deal at the end of it !
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service in purchasing a Toyota Aygo This is the second time I have bought a car from this dealership. They are great, with a good price and excellent service
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Our sales man Paul was very helpful and friendly and notifed us at all points of our transaction
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can really recommend Darren in Northampton! From start to finish the service was exemplary and now l am so happy driving around in my beautiful Yaris.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Friendly professional service, kept informed every step of the way. Have now taken delivery of new car and still getting great service.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Very pleases with the purchase & excellent service received from Steven Eagell.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car purchase Bought our new yaris 2 weeks ago brilliant service.Mark Stafford was very efficient and very helpful throughout the process.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptionally helpful The staff at this Toyota dealer could not be more helpful. Of course their job is to sell cars but, throughout the process of my recent purchase, they made sure that I had whatever time and space I needed to understand my options and make my decisions. I never felt pressurised but always had attention from them when I needed it. Their care since the purchase has also made me keen to deal with them again in the future.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Easy, stress free purchase. All details were clear and the process was seamless. Staff are really helpful and there was no pressure sell. I would highly recommend this dealership
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful all the way! I recently purchased a new car and I found all the staff polite, helpful and courteous.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and willing to listen and help. Very pleased with my second Auris as I was with my first, and good to know I have the backing of the Toyota team at all the various levels, "except insurance", way too expensive.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top class Sales Team and Dealership.. This dealership gave us the confidence to buy our first Toyota..it made it easy to know we were going to get top quality after care, friendly service, straightforward contact for help or questions, and probably we will now want to buy another Toyota, and another and another!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from General impression Did well and coping with the situation
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying a new car Very impressed. Sales staff very friendly courteous and knowledgeable. A no hassle experience and no hard sell tactics.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I was dealt with throughout by Ze Khan. He was always very polite and very cheerful. He could not have been more helpful, and answered my questions fully. On the telephone he always made himself available when in his office. I highly recommend Ze as a salesman, and all the staff at Toyota Northampton. I am completely happy with the service I received, and of course my beautiful Toyota Yaris Hybrid with its shimmering red. Thank you all. I will return in two years time!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good company to deal with
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Just collected my New Yaris on Thursday. Would recommend a test drive Lovley car.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY NEW CAR JUST BOUGHT A NEW CAR AND WE ARE SO PLEASE WITH IT TOYOTA YARIS
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcoming Staff and atmosphere. Friendly staff and a Great atmosphere. Was very helpful and I got the car that I wanted and at a great price.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, Great car Toyota Aygo is my first and now I have the 4th Aygo. I am very happy with my car. Never had problems with it and staff is very helpful and friendly. Thank you James
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fab service Sales lady charlotte was a dream bless her
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and felt special The new RAV4 awesome wicked, comfy, great on petrol
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and courtesy. Had my previous car from Steven Eagell and was glad I went back to them.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slick Service The service we received was fantastic This lived up to our expectations in that we received an honest and trustworthy advice from Simon coming away feeling our ongoing custom was valued. Service with integrity cannot be beaten
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointing I have used the dealership at this location for the past twelve years or so, I have owned an Avensis T Spirit, Auris Hybrid T Spirit, two Aygos and a Rav 4 Invincible. I went in to buy a Hybrid Rav 4 and a Yaris Hybrid for my son. I got the impression that they did not want to sell me the new Rav because they didn't want the oil burning Rav back. I had an extended test drive of a Hybrid Rav but when I said I wanted one they said they didn't have one!! Main dealer - didn't have one. I got my son's Yaris and he's very happy with it but I had to chase them to sort out the insurance and in the end they got it wrong. I am tempted to toss the RAV back and buy a Peugeot or Nissan next time.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest and fair dealings. I have just purchased two cars from them. The whole transaction was very easy and straightforward.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Second time of buying a car from here. They are all so friendly and helpful. Will go back every time.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality staff & service Recently purchased a brand new car for the first time, amazing staff & service throughout, would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service From our initial phone call right through to collection of our new car we were given exceptional customer service 100% of the time. It just happened to be my birthday on the day we collected the car and along with the keys to our new car I was given a bouquet of flowers!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Efficient, no pressure All Good
Date published: 2017-03-26
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006977-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfaction guaranteed I feel good after the service Safer driving reliable service feel good contented trustworthy service x
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I keep using them since last six years
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used them last wk and I am happy
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sales Guy If you want to buy a Toyota pop to the Northampton Branch and ask for Paul Hull, Great guy has the time to spend with you and will answer any questions you have, even happy to answer emails from you with questions / queries after you have left the building!! :-)
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service Took my rav4 in for its first service,staff where friendy, and knew what they where doing.2hours later,serviced,washed.good job.✅
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Always find them reliable
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service My car was in for faulty radio , and was fixed, no quibble or cost. I was given a lift back to work and my car was delivered back to me within four hours
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service thank you Very efficient and friendly MOT and service last week. Jordan kept me up to date on status throughout. Car delivered and collected and valeting was a bonus. thank you!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Happy with the team
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from start to finsih
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Use them all the time very happy
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very poor experience My service was not done properly
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I had been there just a week ago
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and product I bought a new Yaris Sport 2 years ago and its performance and servicing has been excellent. Reception is always friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Job well done
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service. I'm happy with them service.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service 0 Very happy
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, helpfull service Having visited Toyota Steven Eagell for a service & MOT I found a friendly welcome, good service and everything carried out expertly. Any points eg tyre depth was explained clearly. I would recommend with confidence.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pooja was very helpful and understanding as usual
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality service Good contact efficient and the service agent was excellent
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company The repair was only a small job, but I also needed new windscreen wipers; these were fitted free of charge and cheaper than I could have got them from a motor factor's. My wife and I also went over to speak to the second hand salesperson and looked at new cars, they were helpful polite, and not in the least pushy, very different to past experiences with other dealers. Can't praise them too highly.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service great, Toyota chrome package for the rav 4 rubbish would not buy again. Servicing with the prepay package for me is perfect for as a small amount is taken each month.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20,000mile Service This dealer is a pleasure to deal with.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Auris - great car, shame about the rubbish DAB Came in to get the DAB fixed - dealer couldn't do it Toyota not interested. Why would they put a worse DAB in the Auris than the one they fitted to the previous model 3 yers ago?
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy with fast efficient service recently on my Auris.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car....great service Great service, reasonably priced
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very polite young man I received very polite service from the yong man on your service desk, He booked me in and out no problem. Thank you
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been treated nice and friendly The Toyota garage (Steven Eagle) is NOT expensive and they have never told me that " ooh this part is not good enough you have to replace it because of legal requirements" in the last 14-15 months I only service my car in this garage STEEVEN EAGLE Northampton all they replace was the key Batry completely for FREE
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have just serviced/MOT'd my car. Excellent customer service. Very happy Have their service plan too
Date published: 2017-08-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_197
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006977-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT