Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 207 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 99 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 92 reviews

Excellent customer service
By Suki
1 month 3 weeks ago
Bought a car from here 2 weeks ago Highly recommend the customer service especially joe who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable
Excellent as always
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I was looked after very well.
By Ramsey J
1 month 3 weeks ago
Toyota CHR
By Fraser R
1 month 3 weeks ago
Need a new motability car , go and see Steve, a nicer friendlier gentleman you could hope to meet. Exceptional service and communication all the way through. Made picking up the car a real pleasure. Highly recommend this dealer and Steve.
Great service
By Kamila
2 months 3 days ago
Excellent service, I am really happy to find that dealership. I highly recommend Steven Eagell Toyota dealership for everyone.
The Toyota Corolla Excel is a great car and drives like a dream
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I have had my new Corolla a week now and am so pleased with it.
A very approachable sale team.
By Gibbins A
3 months 2 days ago
After shortlisting from four others dealers, we found the rav4 and fell in love with it after the test drive at Steve Eagell Toyota. Thank you for making our experience most pleasurable. All the team were excellent.
Fantastic staff
By Millard D
3 months 3 days ago
Purchasing Rav4
By Juhasz M
3 months 6 days ago
Thanks to the Sales Executive for helping me get to know this amazing car and he found me the right financing to buy it. I got my car in a short time. After the sale, He keeps in touch with me if I have any questions about the new car. Excellent service!
Wonderful service.
By Ansemous M
3 months 3 weeks ago
We had a great experience thanks to Mark. It was stress free and it made my daughter's birthday perfect .

Pages

Annual Service
By Jackson M
1 month 3 weeks ago
As usual the annual service was carried out to a very high standard from the time the service was booked until my car was delivered back to me. Throughout I was kept fully informed on the actions being taken during the service and I was advised on items that required attention which with my permission were carried out during the service. I highly recommend my local Toyota garage for providing a top line service
Great dealership
By Whitburn C
2 months 3 days ago
This Toyota dealership provides great service and cars. Every contact with staff - from reception, drivers and salesman - has been exceptional. Staff are friendly, very helpful, approachable, reliable and friendly. Nothing appears too much trouble and they make every contact reassuring and are effective in finding solutions. Brilliant service.
Warm welcome and treated well
By Bull A
2 months 2 weeks ago
I had my car's first service at Steven Eagle Toyota Riverside. I was so impressed by the way I was treated from the time I walked through the door until I collected my car. GREAT JOB WELL DONE
Service & MOT
By Anderson R
2 months 2 weeks ago
Had my GT86 serviced and Mot done and I was very impressed with customer service I received and the friendly and helpful staff. Many thanks to all..
Good friendly service
By Aussie explorer
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the efficient service
Great service
By Kurian S
2 months 3 weeks ago
I used the services a week ago and well serviced on engine not properly washed in my car front glass and not even washed my rubber floor mats.
Toyota
By Kikol
2 months 4 weeks ago
It was very nice dealer. Great job !!!
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 day ago
Setting the Toyota standard
By Mr Crisp
3 months 1 week ago
Great.service from a professional team, who product knowledge is outstanding trusted to do the job fist time every time A Warm welcome awaits you here
Amazing Experience
By Hilly
3 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced at the end of June 2019 and cannot fault anything or anyone. I chose to wait whilst the service was completed and was very relaxed and comfortable.

Pages