Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 177 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 93 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 84 reviews

A very approachable sale team.
By Gibbins A
4 days 24 min ago
After shortlisting from four others dealers, we found the rav4 and fell in love with it after the test drive at Steve Eagell Toyota. Thank you for making our experience most pleasurable. All the team were excellent.
Fantastic staff
By Millard D
5 days 24 min ago
Purchasing Rav4
By Juhasz M
1 week 1 day ago
Thanks to the Sales Executive for helping me get to know this amazing car and he found me the right financing to buy it. I got my car in a short time. After the sale, He keeps in touch with me if I have any questions about the new car. Excellent service!
Wonderful service.
By Ansemous M
3 weeks 5 days ago
We had a great experience thanks to Mark. It was stress free and it made my daughter's birthday perfect .
New car
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Always use toyota riverside.Excellent service as always. Especially steve who i brought my new car from.
Very attentive
By Thorneycroft J
1 month 1 week ago
Bought a new Prius 2 weeks ago. Sales person very attentive and not impatient during the process. Dealership staff were all very attentive throughout the process. Would recommend them.
Excellent staff . Friendly helpful .
By Labinjo M
1 month 1 week ago
Will visit them again in the future. Honest car deal.
Great Service
By Love A
1 month 1 week ago
The purchase of my new C-HR HYBRID was a pleasure, great team of people and Joe the sales man was fantastic.
Great service
By Smart P
1 month 1 week ago
No pressure sales and greated to by the lady at customer service with a smile and friendly approach, who was very polite. Sales rep was very good and listened to what I wanted and ended up in a fair price over all. The only negative side of things would be that I asked for tinted black rear windows and this was not done on collection of the car but it was booked in straight away and will be done in a weeks time , not the sales reps fault more clerical error. If the survey could have a question from 1 to 10 on this as regarding admin fully delivered of what the customer wanted this would be great , And IT does not affect the sales rep scores this would be a fair way . Over all happy with the car and thank you once again will recommend toyota to people in the future
Great service
By Jola
1 month 3 weeks ago
This was my second car purchase from Toyota and I must say I’m very glad with my choice. Always a great service and will definitely be back for car number 3 :)!

Pages

Setting the Toyota standard
By Mr Crisp
2 weeks 24 min ago
Great.service from a professional team, who product knowledge is outstanding trusted to do the job fist time every time A Warm welcome awaits you here
Amazing Experience
By Hilly
2 weeks 24 min ago
I had my car serviced at the end of June 2019 and cannot fault anything or anyone. I chose to wait whilst the service was completed and was very relaxed and comfortable.
1st Class service
By Chris H
2 weeks 1 day ago
My vehicle had a full service and a couple of repairs. I was provided with excellent service and very helpful and courteous staff.
By Mbarouk M
2 weeks 4 days ago
Great service recently
7 star service !
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
Very happy customer.
Always helpful
By Scooby
3 weeks 4 days ago
Had a sevice a month ago and collected parts four days ago.
Great service
By Beales T
1 month 1 week ago
Very satisfied.
Car brake replacement
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Car brakes and discs replace at a better price than first quoted. Who would not be happy with that.
By Georgieva S
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Home Alone
1 month 2 weeks ago
Good service plan for taxi driver thank you

Pages