Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 104 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 55 reviews

Services Rating

4.7

Based on 49 reviews

Great Service - Great Car
By GFoster
6 months 4 weeks ago
Received excellent service from Dan and the other members of staff.
Great service
By Jignesh Patel
6 months 4 weeks ago
I have bought so far three brand new cars from toyota northampton branch. Services is fantastically good. Staff is very good and friendly specialy Richard, Dan, and Glean. Recently I have purchased toyota yaris and Dan look after us and keep in touch through out process. Dan is very friendly and carrying person, he has look after us and Richard always do better deal. I will highly recommend both if you want to buy car from toyota northampton branch.
Unsurpassable!
By Jasmine S
7 months 1 day ago
We chose Toyota principally because we wanted a small hybrid car. However we were extremely pleasantly surprised by the quality of the car, the fantastic service and friendly nature of the staff - all the staff - but especially of Daniel who looked after us. This is the best car I have ever driven in almost 50 years, and we had the best send-off from a dealership it was possible to get. The car is pretty ace too!!
Excellent customers service and really 'person centered' sales persons.
By DeniseD
7 months 1 week ago
This was my second car purchasing experience with Steven Eagell and I would definitely go back again when I need too. There is no pressure, the atmosphere is relaxed and friendly. Although I know Toyota cars and therefore knew exactly what I wanted and why I would not have bought from Steven Eagell if my experience had not been a good one. I am a very satisfied customer.
Simply the best
By Jim H
7 months 1 week ago
I have just collected my new Toyota Yaris and I could not be more pleased. The service I received from their sales team was above and beyond any I have ever had anywhere else.
Excellent service
By Kajal18
7 months 1 week ago
I used them 1 month ago and i really like it..
Fantastic friendly service
By Kentwitch
7 months 2 weeks ago
I have bought 4 cars from Toyota, Riverside now. I know i won't be pushed into buying something i don't want & they bend over backward to sort out a deal that you're happy with! Nothing is a problem! LOVE these guys! Thank you Dan Mendel, especially, for all your help!
Excellent experience.
By MelodyT
7 months 3 weeks ago
This was my first experience of buying a brand new car. The whole experience was very efficient, friendly and made me feel like I was valued as a customer. There were a couple of minor "blips" along the way but these were rectified swiftly and pleasantly by my salesman. He was not at all pushy, and respected my needs. I would highly recommend this dealership and team and I will no doubt return as a future customer.
Excellent Salesman
By Strong heart
7 months 3 weeks ago
I have just got a car from Motability and am so pleased with the service. Especially the salesman Shiblur he was more of a friend then a salesman and the way he took me through the whole process was impeccable
New Car
By hazel1000
8 months 1 week ago
Excellent Friendly and Personal Service

Pages

By JD27
6 months 1 week ago
As always Steven Eagell delivered a great service when I had my car serviced
Service with a Smile!
By Phil1025
6 months 3 weeks ago
Every time my car goes in for service I know everything will be done and any problems, they notify me that there will be extras. Can't fault them!
Brilliant service
By Scooby62
6 months 3 weeks ago
I use them for a my car service was brilliant customer relations.
By Big ken
6 months 4 weeks ago
I have used them to service my car and had nothing but pleasure from them very helpful
Exemplary Service
By Timmy T
6 months 4 weeks ago
Timely notification of my service and MOT being due allowed me to book a date and time which was convenient, on arrival at the dealership I was greeted and immediately dealt with and as I chose to do some nearby shopping was pleased when the work was completed half an hour earlier than expected.
Great service with a smile
By Gaz 17
6 months 4 weeks ago
Would use again great service
Good polite service
By Pamb
7 months 1 week ago
Since buying my car I've always use them for my annual Service and MOT
Great service
By gil 66
7 months 1 week ago
Was well informed of any work needed doing and price i will need to pay.
Excellant service
By Tina56
7 months 1 week ago
From initial phone call to finished job everything ran seemlessly
Exemplary Service and Professional Staff
By Melj1968
7 months 2 weeks ago
My Toyota Yaris was called in for a recall on the passenger airbag last week and I must say, that from the moment I arrived,where I was greeted by fantastic staff who made me feel welcome and valued ,to the time that I left I cannot praise Steven Eagle staff highly enough.They were very attentive ,highly efficient and extremely helpful.I was a bit embarrassed as my car was dirty, inside and out and, I didn’t have time to clean my car before going for the recall but was so surprised and grateful when my car was brought round to me gleaming inside and out!! A 5 star service and I will definitely be using Steven Eagle again.

Pages