Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 617 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 348 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 269 reviews

Very attentive
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Thorneycroft J
3 years 2 weeks ago
Bought a new Prius 2 weeks ago. Sales person very attentive and not impatient during the process. Dealership staff were all very attentive throughout the process. Would recommend them.
Excellent staff . Friendly helpful .
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Labinjo M
3 years 2 weeks ago
Will visit them again in the future. Honest car deal.
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Love A
3 years 3 weeks ago
The purchase of my new C-HR HYBRID was a pleasure, great team of people and Joe the sales man was fantastic.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Smart P
3 years 3 weeks ago
No pressure sales and greated to by the lady at customer service with a smile and friendly approach, who was very polite. Sales rep was very good and listened to what I wanted and ended up in a fair price over all. The only negative side of things would be that I asked for tinted black rear windows and this was not done on collection of the car but it was booked in straight away and will be done in a weeks time , not the sales reps fault more clerical error. If the survey could have a question from 1 to 10 on this as regarding admin fully delivered of what the customer wanted this would be great , And IT does not affect the sales rep scores this would be a fair way . Over all happy with the car and thank you once again will recommend toyota to people in the future
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Jola
3 years 1 month ago
This was my second car purchase from Toyota and I must say I’m very glad with my choice. Always a great service and will definitely be back for car number 3 :)!
Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Jaama J
3 years 1 month ago
Very happy with my car
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Thangavel S
3 years 1 month ago
I am satisfied
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
Thoroughly enjoyable journey of buying my new car
Overall very good service from the whole team. I think the sales team require better information on delivery times
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Cherry R
3 years 1 month ago
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By R&S Hood
3 years 1 month ago
Excellent car - Dan M was very helpful and friendly not at all pushy - deserves a pay rise. Have already recommended to friends.

Pages

Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Jayantilal
4 years 6 months ago
I keep using them since last six years
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Masih
4 years 6 months ago
I used them last wk and I am happy
Great Sales Guy
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Potsy006
4 years 6 months ago
If you want to buy a Toyota pop to the Northampton Branch and ask for Paul Hull, Great guy has the time to spend with you and will answer any questions you have, even happy to answer emails from you with questions / queries after you have left the building!! :-)
service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By hogie
4 years 6 months ago
Took my rav4 in for its first service,staff where friendy, and knew what they where doing.2hours later,serviced,washed.good job.✅
Excellent Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By GNS1
4 years 7 months ago
Always find them reliable
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Layna53
4 years 7 months ago
My car was in for faulty radio , and was fixed, no quibble or cost. I was given a lift back to work and my car was delivered back to me within four hours
Good service thank you
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Bartonlady
4 years 7 months ago
Very efficient and friendly MOT and service last week. Jordan kept me up to date on status throughout. Car delivered and collected and valeting was a bonus. thank you!
Great
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Roofer
4 years 8 months ago
Happy with the team
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By delboy finan
4 years 8 months ago
Great service from start to finsih

Pages