Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 617 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 348 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 269 reviews

Excellent service & experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
Excellent staff , very well organised and very smooth delivery of my new RAV4 . It was very pleasant experience overall. Highly recommendable place. Staff ensured our comfort and satisfaction on purchase of new RAV4 and answered our queries in detail. Car delivered earlier than expected. All process was hassle free and very happy and appreciate the staff and their efforts to achieve that.
Good
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 days ago
Nice
Great, helpful service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Anita
5 months 5 days ago
The service received at Steven Eagell Northampton was brilliant, thank you!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Webb J
5 months 6 days ago
New car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Moore R
5 months 2 weeks ago
Just purchased my 3rd Toyota keep going back due to the customer service and professional approach of all of the staff
Very Attentive
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Colin S
5 months 3 weeks ago
Collected my new CHR, everyone at the dealership made us feel valued!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Marsh S
6 months 1 day ago
10 out of 10 for Chris
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 day ago
I had a slow start with my Yaris Excel purchase due to losing my sales guy and COVID however once these issues were sorted out I had the best fun buying my new car that I have ever had. Chris was extremely attentive, so very helpful and went above and beyond for me. His negotiation skills are second to none and he is always somewhere near the phone for any after sales questions.My car is, as expected from Toyota, awesome and I find driving it a total pleasure. The improvements made since my last Yaris have made it even better than it was. I can honestly say that Steven Eagell did their utmost best under particularly tough circumstances this year and I will be returning to them for my next change of vehicle.
Satisfaction
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 days ago
Purchased my new Yaris just before Christmas, have to say the whole experience was excellent! James was thorough and polite, will definitely be back, thank you James.
Happy with the dealership.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Taylor C
6 months 1 week ago
I was satisfied with the services offered.

Pages

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Placinta V
8 months 3 days ago
I used the service week ago and was very satisfied
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Time wasted and car still not fixed.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Delara J
8 months 1 week ago
Chr went in to have dab radio fixed as kept cutting out. Told there was a fix and take 1hr. 3hrs later radio still not fixed and now they have removed my sat nav. Car has to go back in again to resolve. Service has been awful
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By 10 mill Tone
8 months 2 weeks ago
This is my third service experience what a great group of people and car runs well and looking great Keep up the great work and thanks
Why choose any other dealer
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Spittle J
8 months 3 weeks ago
Great team, from Glen the service director to Tom who supported the process.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Just a Thank You.........
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Kemp J
9 months 2 weeks ago
I just want to leave a thank you to all the team at Riverside, Northampton for how they have worked and been available during the Covid months. During this time I have changed my car and had a service and everyone has been so professional yet friendly, welcoming and helpful. I'm so glad that about about 5/6 years ago I just popped in on the off chance to see what was available to me - I don't think I ever want to change from this brand again (unless there was a free upgrade to a Lexus of course) :-) Thank you team Steven Eagell Northampton
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Finan D
9 months 2 weeks ago
Took car in for service done on time service was everything I was expecting staff helpful and extremely pleasant
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Weedon J
9 months 3 weeks ago
Contract,service plan brilliant
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago

Pages