Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 617 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 348 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 269 reviews

Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Christopher at Steven Eagell Northampton is a credit to your sales staff. Keep it up
Happy with the dealership.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Taylor C
6 months 1 week ago
I was satisfied with the services offered.
Very pleasant experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Rupani D
6 months 1 week ago
I bought a new Yaris Excel and from the initial inquiry about the price and specs, it turned out to be a very pleasant and satisfying experience. Everything that was promised was delivered and within the promised timeline. The car turned out to be exactly what I expected, an efficient reliable excellent car that fits exactly for my needs.
Excellent and thoughtful
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Ze was fantastic when we bought an Aygo for our son to learn to drive with. Taking time and making him feel really special in choosing his first car made the experience really memorable for all of us. Plus the car is fantastic and the whole family loves it !
Form the day I purchased the car till I recieved the car I have had all the help from the same person . Which makes it so easy.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Tanya L
6 months 1 week ago
I am a very happy and satisfied customer. I also recommend to all my friends to buy their next car from you . Thank you .
Great Service - well done Jay
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Milly
6 months 1 week ago
Very Satisfied
Excellent service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Hezp
6 months 1 week ago
Our 9th Toyota from your Northampton dealership, should say it all.
Valued customers
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
The experience from start to finish was extremely perfect thanks to Saj the sales person.
Disappointing
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 days ago
Went in to buy a new car, and agreed one leaving very exciting having been reassured that Toyota we on time with their deliveries. This was especially important as my current lease car was going back, so starting my new job, a car new too was a very exciting prospect. Sadly, it was nothing but delays, miscommunication, frustration and stress. The initial price we agreed, and the delivery date were both not what we ended up doing and if I was presented the opportunity again I would go elsewhere without a second thought. The car itself (CH-R) is great, but every other factor was less that satisfactory. Would not recommend.
Fantastic service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Jackie
7 months 1 week ago
I purchased my new CHR hybrid and process from start to finish was hassle free and excellent. Chris was amazing in making the process easy and enjoyable, he explained thing really easy for even me to understand. The host that welcomed me in when raring at the dealership was also very friendly. Actually everyone that I spoke to either in person or on the phone were very friendly, polite and helpful

Pages

Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Bishop N
9 months 4 weeks ago
My RAV4 Hybrid was serviced a few days ago. The communication, service level, and the collection and delivery service was excellent.
Service was excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Drage S
10 months 6 hours ago
Very satisfied with the overall experience
Lack of communication
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 6 hours ago
Used it a week ago not a friendly place
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Jones D
10 months 1 week ago
I used the garage a week ago and was satisfied with the service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Peck A
10 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
I was really happy with the service I received
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Mike T
10 months 2 weeks ago
I had a service and was very pleased
Exceeded expectations!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
I recently had my work vehicle go into this dealership for some minor maintenance work to be carried out, I was talk through exactly what was happening (no more info than needed), the timescale given was more than fair and kept to 100%. When I picked it back up, it was made very clear not to hesitate a return visit if needed for what ever reason (which I haven’t needed to). Great customer services face to face and on phone. Easy 5 star!
Exceptional service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
My car has a regular service and if I experience any problems between services I receive a quick and efficient service to resolve the problem
Great garage, great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Jones S
10 months 3 weeks ago
As always excellent service. As a female and complete amateur when it comes to cars I trust Northampton Steven Eagell to do a good job.

Pages