Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 617 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 348 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 269 reviews

Professional service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Chambers M
7 months 1 week ago
I was alerted to the opportunity of trading in my car and was able to come away with a vehicle more suited to my current needs
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service 7 days ago and am very satisfied
Great Team Great Car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Short C
7 months 3 weeks ago
I collected my new Toyota Yaris Cross last week. Absolutely fantastic customer service from Bhav who answered all our questions and ensured we had a great deal that suited our needs. He wasn't pushy at all which was really important to me. If you are looking for a new car ask for him! I love my new car and so does everyone who sees it. It is a great car -thank you to Bhav and the team
Exceptional service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
I bought my car recently and I was served by MJ. This man really knows his job. He is professional, friendly and a man with 100% patience. On my appointment, I spent 5 hours cause I was so confused about which car to go for. MJ made it easy for me as he gave detailed information about the car. Made us comfortable that We were able to choose the car that we needed.
Great servicd
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Mukkatth Xavier T
7 months 3 weeks ago
Jay was brilliant and made this a very memorable experience! I strongly advise everyone to deal with this young chap !
Best car purchase experience to date
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 days ago
Brought my new Toyota with the help of Christopher, friendly and professional and provided a great service both pre purchase and after purchase!
Great Car!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Marsh S
8 months 1 week ago
Cant fault this dealership looked after me from start to finished and got exactly what I was looking for. RAV 4 Black Edition great car. Worth a visit to these guys they really do look after you.
Terrific Toyota
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 8 hours ago
We used the Northampton Toyota garage to purchase our new CHR. We picked it up just over a week ago and love it. Everyone was so welcoming and helpful. There was no pressure to buy....the cars sell themselves! We are returning customers.
Great product and service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Maggie103
9 months 8 hours ago
From the initial invite to visit , view and take product has been pleasurable. The sales person Jay has been the constant person we have had dealings with. He was knowledgable about the product and made me feel an important customer. He continues to ring offering assistance on areas of potential complications. Would I recommend him to others you bet I would.
Great Customer Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Umar R
9 months 2 days ago
I used Toyota Northampton 2nd time and it's my pleasure. Really took care of my need along with my deposit and monthly payment.

Pages

Toyota do all the hard work!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Had a service and MOT with Steven Eagell Riverside Park, what a easy experience as my car was picked up and delivered back to my home address, I was kept in contact on its progress, this meant I could carry on with my day and it couldn't have been easier -top marks
Organised and helpful
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Roberts
10 months 3 weeks ago
Am always kept informed prior to service and they are always courteous
Yearly service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Moore R
10 months 3 weeks ago
Just had yearly service as always customer service was excellent and the service was as professional as ever
Best Car dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Lillian
11 months 2 weeks ago
Steven Eagle Toyota Riverside is a very professional, courteous and friendly dealership. I have used them for years and they are the best.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Staff and service always excellent at Northampton. Well done everyone
First class service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
I recently had a service and it was a great experience
Customer focused
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Tipler D
11 months 3 weeks ago
My car was collected and serviced and returned to me with a brief of what had been done. I was kept up to date as to what was needed and throughout treated like a five star customer therefore I give my five stars back to them. Thank you.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Tej
11 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service and mot over a week ago and my car felt like a new Car and it was cleaned 10 out of 10
Superb Service with a Smile
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Blurton G
12 months 3 days ago
My latest visit to Steven Eagle Northampton was as always an enjoyable one. Wonderful, efficient, friendly staff. Was made to feel special.
Not good!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Loujoy
1 year 1 day ago
I had to have my car fixed!

Pages