Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 617 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 348 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 269 reviews

Toyota CHR is very economical and excellent is movement
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Alolat N
9 months 4 days ago
I’m very satisfied with the quality of Toyota CHR
Everyone should use Toyota!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Best P
9 months 4 days ago
I cannot recommend these guys highly enough, fantastic service for my family, efficient and flexible. Loving my new little 71 plate :) - oh and the coffee is pretty good too
Ikram was GREAT
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Cook R
9 months 4 days ago
Looked after and respected
Steven Eagle Does it Again!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Jacqueline Vaughan
9 months 5 days ago
From start to finish, I was treated as a VIP. All my needs were met, no hard sale and a fantastic part exchange offer. I’ve had my car now for three weeks, the car is amazing and the sales team have continued to support me with all my questions.
Great staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Balogun A
9 months 5 days ago
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Patel N
9 months 5 days ago
I brought my first car, a Yaris from Vishal (Riverside, Northampton branch) a couple weeks ago. He has been very friendly, accommodating and kept me informed every step of the way.
Ikram was excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Bunting K
9 months 2 weeks ago
I was served by Ikram who was brilliant throughout, both in person and over the phone and email. He was always transparent and reliable and made sure I was fully informed and looked after
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Condon N
9 months 2 weeks ago
Not a great experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Happy with the car, but the time and effort it took to finally get it over the line was unbelievable, the after sales / customer service after I picked up the car has been awful. Kept getting passed around, issue still not resolved a week after collecting the car. Also when I dropped my old car off for a service I waited ages ages, got told it was all done, drove home then got a phone call to say the tyres weren’t done and hadn’t been changed so at 5.10pm after waiting for hours I had to drive back before 5.30pm to get it sorted. I won’t be recommending Toyota as the whole experience I have experienced this time round I don’t forget
Poor staff misguiding no professionalism
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Poor staff misguide no professionalism

Pages

Service was standard
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 day ago
I used there service and was overall happy just a few minor things which could of been done as an after service that was not carried out as agreed
Show room great
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Boon E
1 year 6 days ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 days ago
Always a lovely welcome
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Great experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Mark
1 year 1 week ago
The staff are very welcoming and helpful and I was totally happy with the results.
Very organised & well knowledgeable staff members.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Used the service a week ago & well satisfied. Will recommend to others.
Nothing less than excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Another easy experience having my car serviced at my Toyota dealership.
Magnificent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Dunne T
1 year 1 week ago
Outstanding service recieved
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Fraser R
1 year 2 weeks ago
Outstanding service recieved, car collected and returned on time and with zero issues. Gentleman who called a to arrange the service was exceptionally helpful. Gentleman who collected the car was Professional and courteous. Cannot fault the service recieved in anyway.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Laugharne M
1 year 2 weeks ago
Excellent

Pages