Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 617 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 348 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 269 reviews

Excellent all round experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
I purchased a new C-Hr. The dealership was excellent. They answered my numerous questions, they explained everything fully and I love my new car !
Great service, professionalism
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By NtaCha
10 months 3 weeks ago
Bought new Toyota two weeks ago
Great Customer Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Phillips N
11 months 2 weeks ago
The salesman, Ziggy, was polite, professional, fair and friendly. I thought he was a real asset to the company and would want to go back to Ziggy for any future purchase. All the staff were very friendly and helpful and the receptionist who welcomed us was particularly helpful.
Great people to do business with.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Triveni
11 months 3 weeks ago
I bought the car and service provided was extraordinary.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Culverhouse J
11 months 3 weeks ago
Exceptional
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
I am a returning customer due to the care and attention, due to the exceptional deals I get and due to the outstanding quality of both the cars and the service. It’s exceptional.
Feli & T
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
We used the services recently and quite satisfying
Yet another great experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
I bought the third Yaris in 3 years and couldn't be happier. Steven Eagell were excellent in the way they understood my requirements, realised I was a returning customer and answered every question honestly and to the point.
Amazing experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Connolly C
12 months 7 hours ago
The team at Northampton are amazing! MJ, Mo, Louis and Ziggy are superstar individuals! Put together they are the A team. Never known such amazing service and care and attention! A credit to Toyota
Great service. Not pushy
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Eddie Mac
12 months 7 hours ago
I used the service recently and was very happy with all communication

Pages

best service7
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Wells R
1 year 2 months ago
I was very happy with the service and the welcome I had
Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Good dealership used for years - just would have liked someone calling me and advise of repair status etc.
Toyota top for service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Sullivan G
1 year 3 months ago
I have just had the first service for my new RAV4 and as always the service was first class. I have purchased Toyota's for several years and they have always been reliable and I know that when it comes to having them serviced I will receive the same level of attention to detail that goes into the build process.
excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Fred Brudenall
1 year 3 months ago
I have had Toyota cars since the year 2000 and I have always been seen by courteous And friendly staff From 1976 to my retirement in 2000 I have had a range of company supplied cars but none of the standards of service that I receive from Toyota
excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Very friendly and good service. My car was ready on time and communication was vey good.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Pattni H
1 year 3 months ago
Happy with my service and MOT done Tom gave excellent service. Two years ago I bought my car from Northampton branch and Zee gave me extremely good service I am happy with my car.
Great Staff Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Lainie C
1 year 3 months ago
I had my car serviced a few days ago.There was also a recall on my car ,which was felt with at the same time.I am a motobility customer and have found the Northampton garage to go that extra mile .The staff are always polite and helpful.My car was collected and returned valeted. I was phoned to say they were on there way then told when it was done and told they were bringing it back .Best service I have ever had from a garage.
Always helpful
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Woodward J
1 year 3 months ago
The team are always helpful and take time to listen to what is being said. Service done without issue .
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago

Pages