Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 617 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 348 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 269 reviews

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Purchase was smooth from start to picking up the keys
Great service, would highly recommend purchase from Steven Eagel Northampton
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Sandhu J
4 weeks 1 day ago
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Jay Savani
1 month 3 days ago
Extremely happy with the service from ordering to collecting our new Yaris
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
I was made to feel that nothing was too much trouble. Bhav was informative and made sure I understood and happy to move forward at every stage. Another great experience with this dealership.
Great service, great salespeople and receptionist,
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By James E
1 month 4 days ago
I always use steven Eagell and always get good service also use it for MOT, and even when i wanted a windscreen wiper replaced.°
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Lopez M
1 month 1 week ago
Picked up my car just over a week ago. Found the Steven Eagall Northampton dealership very knowledgeable and helpful. Absolutely no issues so far both before and after picking up my car.
Excellent service throughout
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Akhtar N
1 month 1 week ago
-
The best dealer
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Hudson L
1 month 2 weeks ago
The best and speed dealer
Professional
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very pleased
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Bones S
1 month 2 weeks ago

Pages

Consistently excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Raggio A
1 month 4 days ago
I have bought two cars from this dealership and have had service plans on both over many years. The service has been consistently excellent, prices have been reasonable and any concerns have been dealt with quickly, with no fuss and under warranty
Wonderful Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Delboyfinan
1 month 5 days ago
Treated like a valued customer from greeting to collection of car 5 star service
No-one I'd trust more with my car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By JK
1 month 1 week ago
Great service. Expert advice. Professional and knowledgeable. Friendly and helpful. Always go the extra mile to add value. Your team is customer focused, impressive and skilled and there is no-one I'd trust my car with more.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Caley S
3 months 1 week ago
I used Toyota services and was very happy.
Very professional main dealer
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Palmer G
3 months 1 week ago
Visiting Steven Eagell Northampton is a pleasure. I find the staff professional and polite. The waiting area is clean and roomy. Free decent coffee is on tap plus the WiFi is perfectly capable.
Exceptional service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Mason R
3 months 4 weeks ago
I have just received exceptional service when my RAV 4 developed an intermittent error message on the dashboard .
good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Brown R
4 months 5 hours ago
Annual service
Annual Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Sullivan G
4 months 5 hours ago
Took my vehicle in for its annual service and it went very smoothly and i was completely satisfied.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Carter C
4 months 1 week ago
Always thought being looked after honestly?
Great Toyota Garage
Steven Eagell Toyota (Northampton)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
It is an enjoyable experience to visit this garage, welcoming and courteous, friendly atmosphere, do not pounce on you but are polite, servicing is well organised system, 5 star service. only negative is the lack of parking when you go as always busy car park at Northampton.

Pages